WK 8 -E-Portfolio

IMG_3008

I didnt do a before picture because i forgot to take it but i fixed up my website today and made it more simple and more organized as you can see i added few pages in there and now its clear that im a long beach student and then i have few other taps so its not just art 110 website but my blog website.For this week’s activity, I had to do some changes to my Art 110 website. Before, my site was all posts about the art activities, artist interviews, and classmate interviews I did.Now its much different. My about me section  was empty and didn’t have any information about me now i added that and some more section so it makes it simpler for everyone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

